Central Coast Catholic Schools

See North Shore Schools

See Northern Beaches Schools

It’s our community that makes us different. Come along to our Open Morning/Evenings and see how we’re inspiring our students to love learning and be the very best they can be. Enrolling now for 2023!’

East Gosford

  • ••••••••••

St Joseph’s Catholic Secondary College

https://sjcc.nsw.edu.au/

Open Evening – Monday 28 February, 3:30pm – 7pm

St Patrick’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.spegdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day Expo – Thursday 24th March, 9am – 10.30am, Primary Campus, Victoria St

School Tours – Tuesday 29th March, 6:30pm – 7:30pm, Infants Campus, Melbourne St

School Tours – Wednesday 27th April, 5pm – 6pm, Infants Campus, Melbourne St

 

Kincumber

  • ••••••••••

Holy Cross Catholic Primary School

https://www.hckdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Tuesday 3rd May, 9:15am

Open Evening – Tuesday 3rd May, 6:30pm

 

Lake Munmorah

  • ••••••••••

St Brendan’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.sblmdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Enrolment Information Day – Tuesday 22nd March, 9am & 5pm

Enrolment Information Day – Thursday 24th March, 9am & 5pm

 

St Brigid’s Catholic Secondary College

https://www.sbccdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day – Tuesday 8th March, 6pm -7pm

 

Terrigal

  • ••••••••••

Our Lady Star of the Sea Catholic Primary School

https://www.olssdbb.catholic.edu.au/

School Tours – Tuesday 22nd March, 5pm – 7pm

Information Sessiond – Wednesday 30th March, 7pm – 8pm

Fun Morning – Thursday 31st March, 9am – 10.30am

 

The Entrance

  • ••••••••••

Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Primary School

https://www.olrtedbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Tuesday 15th March, 9:30am – 10:30am

Open Evening – Wednesday 23rd March, 6:30pm

 

Toukley

  • ••••••••••

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.smtdbb.catholic.edu.au/

School Tours – Monday 28th February, 6.30pm

 

Tuggerah

  • ••••••••••

St Peter’s Catholic Secondary College

https://stpetersdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Evening – Monday 7th March, 3.30pm – 7pm

 

Tumbi Umbi

  • ••••••••••

St John Fisher Catholic Primary School

https://www.sjfdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Monday 17th March, 9.30am

Open Evening – Tuesday 22nd March, 6.30pm

 

Warnervale

  • ••••••••••

MacKillop Catholic College

https://www.mccwdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day – please check MacKillop Website

 

Woy Woy

  • ••••••••••

St John the Baptist Catholic Primary School

https://www.sjbwwdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Evening – Thursday 31st March, 7pm

Open Morning – Friday 1st April, 9:30am

 

Wyoming

  • ••••••••••

Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Primary School

https://www.olrwyomingdbb.catholic.edu.au/

School Tours – Friday 18th March, 4:30pm – 6.30pm

Information Session – Monday 28th March, 7pm -8pm

 

Wyong

  • ••••••••••

St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.scwdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Evening – Wednesday 30th March, 9.30am & 6.30pm