Term Dates

2019 Term begins Term ends
Term 1

Tuesday 29 January

Students return from Wednesday 30 January

Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 20 December
     

2020

   
Term 1

Tuesday 28 January

Students return from Wednesday 29 January

Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Monday 27 April Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October  Friday 18 December

Schools often select the first day of term and the last two days of term to hold required staff development days.

You should ask your child’s school for the dates of their planned staff development days.