Northern Beaches Catholic Schools

See North Shore Schools

See Central Coast Schools

It’s our community that makes us different. Come along to our Open Morning/Evenings and see how we’re inspiring our students to love learning and be the very best they can be. Enrolling now for 2022!

 

Avalon

•••••••••••

Maria Regina Catholic Primary School

https://www.mradbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day – Wednesday 17th March, 9:15am – 10:45am

Open Day – Tuesday 1st June, 9:15am – 10:45am

 

Balgowlah

•••••••••••

St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.scbdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Tuesday 16th March, 9:15am – 11am

 

Collaroy Plateau

•••••••••••

St Rose Catholic Primary School

https://www.srcpdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Thursday 6th May, 9:30am – 10:30am

Open Evening – Tuesday 18th May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm

 

Davidson

•••••••••••

St Martin’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.smddbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day – Wednesday 10th March, 9:15am – 10:45am

 

Dee Why

•••••••••••

St Kevin’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.skdydbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Tuesday 9th March, 9:15am – 11am

Open Evening – Tuesday 9th March, 7pm – 8pm

Open Morning – Tuesday 4th May, 9:15am – 11am

 

Forestville

•••••••••••

Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Primary School

https://www.olgcdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Thursday 18th March, 9:30am – 11am

Open Evening – Wednesday 12th May, 7pm – 8pm

 

Freshwater

•••••••••••

St John the Baptist Catholic Primary School

https://www.sjbfdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Thursday 18th March, 9:30am – 10:30am

Open Evening – Thursday 6th May, 6:30pm – 7:30pm

 

Manly

•••••••••••

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.smmdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Tuesday 4th May, 9am – 10am

Open Evening – Tuesday 4th May, 6pm – 7pm

 

St Paul’s Catholic Secondary College

https://stpaulsmanly.nsw.edu.au/

Open Day Expo – Wednesday 24th February, 4pm – 7pm

 

Manly Vale

•••••••••••

St Kieran’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.skmvdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Tuesday 16th March, 9:15am – 11am

Open Evening – Tuesday 16th March, 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Open Morning – Monday 7th June, 9:15am – 11am

 

Mona Vale

•••••••••••

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

https://www.shmvdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day – Thursday 22nd April, 9am -11am

Open Day – Wednesday 21st July, 9am -11am

 

Narrabeen

•••••••••••

St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.sjndbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day – Wednesday 17th March, 9:15am – 10:45am

 

Narraweena

•••••••••••

St John the Apostle Catholic Primary School

https://www.sjandbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Tuesday 2nd March, 9:15am – 10:40am

Open Evening – Wednesday 3rd March, 6pm – 7pm

Open Morning – Thursday 18th March, 9:15am – 10:40am

 

Warriewood

•••••••••••

Mater Maria Catholic Secondary College

https://matermaria.nsw.edu.au/

Open Evening – Thursday 4th March, 4pm – 7pm