Catholic Schools Broken Bay

Catholic Schools Broken Bay is responsible for the Diocesan Schools System of 44 schools 36 primary schools, seven high schools and one K-12 school.  Our newest school is St Brigid’s Catholic College, Lake Munmorah (2014).

Catholic Schools Broken Bay is based in the suburb of Pennant Hills in the northern part of Sydney. It is co-located with the Chancery’s Office.

The role of Catholic School Broken Bay is one of leadership and service to schools, facilitating the work of school principals and staff, parents and parish priests in providing quality education to more than 17,000 students from Kindergarten to Year 12 enrolled in our schools.

We have 120 staff members in the service areas of: Evangelisation and Catechesis, Student Achievement, Governance, Capability and Enablement of our People, Human Resources, Financial Viability and Infrastructure and Facilities.

To find out more view the 2018 Annual Report

Safe harbour scheme

The Catholic Schools Broken Bay participates in the safe harbour scheme in Part V Division 2AA of the Copyright Act 1968 and has appointed the National Copyright Unit as its Designated Representative for receiving take down notices issued under the scheme. All take down notices issued under the scheme should be sent to:

The National Copyright Director

National Copyright Unit

105 Phillip Street Parramatta NSW 2150

Tel: 02 7814 3855