News Centre
2018 Open Days
January 23, 2018

2018 Open Days, Informations Sessions and Kindergarten Fun Days. Find out when you can experience your local Catholic School.

Primary Schools

Central Coast
  • East Gosford, St Patrick’s, Monday 9 April, 6.30pm
  • Kincumber, Holy Cross, Wednesday 7 March, 9.30am – 11.00am & 7.00pm – 8.00pm
  • Lake Munmorah, St Brendan’s, Tuesday 27 March, 9.00am – 10.15am & 6.00pm – 7.00pm
  • Terrigal, Our Lady Star of the Sea, Tuesday 27 March, 6.30pm
  • The Entrance, Our Lady of the Rosary, Tuesday 13 March, 9.30am – 11.00am & 7.00pm – 8.30pm
  • Toukley, St Mary’s, Monday 26 March, Kinder Information Evening, 7.00pm
  • Tumbi Umbi, St John Fisher, Tuesday 1 May, 10.00am – 11.00am & 7.30pm
  • Warnervale, MacKillop Catholic College (K – 12), Wednesday 7 March, 4.00pm – 7.00pm
  • Woy Woy, St John the Baptist, Tuesday 3 April, Enrolment Information Evening, 7.00pm.  Wednesday 4 April, Under 6 Fun Morning, 9.30am
  • Wyoming, Our Lady of the Rosary, Friday 9 March, Twilight Open School, 4.30pm – 7.00pm, Tuesday 20 March, Kindy Parent Information Evening, 7.00pm – 8.00pm, Wednesday 21 March, Uunder 6 Fun Morning, 9.15am – 10.45am
  • Wyong, St Cecilia’s, Tuesday 10 April, Parent Information Session, 7.00pm.  Wednesday 11 April, Open Day/Fun Morning, 9.15am
Northern Beaches
  • Avalon, Maria Regina, Wednesday 23 May, 9.00am – 10.30am                      
  • Collaroy Plateau, St Rose, Wednesday 7 March, 9.30am – 11.00am. Thursday 3 May, 9.30am – 11.00am             
  • Davidson, St Martin’s, Wednesday 7 March, 9.00am – 11.00am & 6.00pm – 7.00pm.  Friday 18 May, 9.00am – 11.00am
  • Dee Why, St Kevin’s, Tuesday 6 March, 9.30am – 11.00am  &  7.00pm – 8.00pm.  Tuesday 29 May,  9.30am – 11:00am
  • Forestville, Our Lady of Good Counsel, Friday 16 March, 9.30am – 11.00am
  • Freshwater, St John the Baptist, Wednesday 23 May, 9.30am and Tuesday 29th May, 6.30pm
  • Manly, St Marys Catholic School, Tuesday 22 May, 9.00am – 10.30am & 7.00pm – 8.00pm
  • Manly Vale, St Kieran’s Primary, Tuesday 6 March, 9.30am – 11.00am
  • Mona Vale, Sacred Heart, Friday 23 March, 9.00am – 11.00am
  • Narrabeen, St Joseph’s, Tuesday 20 March, 9.15am – 10.15am
  • Narraweena, St John the Apostle, Monday 12 March, 9.15am – 10.40am & 6.30pm – 8.00pm.  Thursday 29 March 9.15am – 10.40am & 6.30pm – 8.00pm
North Shore
  • Asquith, St Patrick’s, Wednesday 28 March, 9.30am – 11.00am
  • Balgowlah, St Cecilia’s, Wednesday 14 March, 9.30am – 11.00am                   
  • Berowra Heights, St Bernard’s, Tuesday 15 May, 9.15am – 11.00am & 5.30pm – 7.30pm
  • Carlingford, St Gerard’s, Wednesday 14 March, 9.15am – 11.00am                      
  • Chatswood, Our Lady of Dolours, Thursday 15 March, 9:00am – 10.30am        
  • Epping, Our Lady Help of Christians, Friday 9 March, 9.00am – 10.30am      
  • Lindfield, Holy Family, Tuesday 27 March, 9.00am – 12.00pm & 6.30pm – 7.30pm
  • Northbridge, St. Philip Neri School, Tuesday 13 March, 9.30am
  • Pennant Hills, St Agatha’s, Wednesday 7 March, 9.30am – 11.00am
  • Pymble, Sacred Heart, Tuesday 27 February & Thursday 1 March, 9.30am – 10.45am
  • St Ives, Corpus Christi, Wednesday 7 March, 10.30am – 12.00pm
  • Wahroonga, Prouille, Thursday 8 March, 9.15am – 10.50am
  • Waitara, Our Lady of the Rosary, Tuesday 20 March, 9.30am – 11.00am
  • West Pymble, Our Lady of Perpetual Succour, Monday 5 March, 8.30am – 11.00am
  • Willoughby, St Thomas’, Tuesday 27 to Thursday 29 March, 9.30am – 10.45am daily

Secondary Schools

Central Coast
  • East Gosford, St Joseph’s Catholic College, Monday 5 March, 3.45pm – 6.00pm
  • Lake Munmorah, St Brigid’s Catholic College, Tuesday 13 March, 1.00pm – 5.30pm
  • Tuggerah, St Peter’s Catholic College, Monday, 12 March, 4pm
  • Warnervale, MacKillop Catholic College (K – 12), Wednesday 7 March, 4.00pm – 7.00pm
Northern Beaches
  • Manly, St Paul’s Catholic College, Wednesday 28 February, 4.00pm – 7.00pm
  • Warriewood, Mater Maria Catholic College, Thursday 8 March, 4.00pm – 7.00pm
Northern Suburbs
  • Chatswood, Mercy Catholic College, Sunday 4 March, 11.00am – 2.00pm
  • Wahroonga, St Leo’s Catholic College, Tuesday 13 March, 4.00pm – 7.00pm