Term Dates

2018 Term begins Term ends
Term 1

Monday 29 January

Students return from Tuesday 30 January

Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April Friday 6 July
Term 3 Monday 23 July Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October Friday 21 December
     

2019

   
Term 1

Tuesday 29 January

Students return from Tuesday 29 January

Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October  Friday 20 December

Schools often select the first day of term and the last two days of term to hold required staff development days.

You should ask your child’s school for the dates of their planned staff development days.